Home
About Us
Classes
Digital Resources
Elementary Handbook
Health Office
How to Enroll
Newsletter & Calendar
School Lunch
Special Services
Staff Directory
Contact Us - Maps
Sitemap
Classes - Kennedy Elementary

 

Teacher Webpage Link

Email Addresses

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Shanni Mayer

smayer@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Haley McCarthy

hmccarthy@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Amanda Maul

amaul@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Katie Regenfuss

kregenfuss@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Grade One

Alyssa Weispfennig

aweispfennig@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Miranda Grabow

mgrabow@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Cindy Sandkamp

csandkamp@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Rachel Bachman

rbachman@hastings.k12.mn.us

 



Grade Two

Laura Dallmann

ldallmann@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Karen Davidson

kdavidson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Nicole Hering

nhering@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Amy Mitchell

amitchell@hastings.k12.mn.us

 



Grade Three

Emily Hiner

ehiner@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Jane Harris

jharris@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Kelly Holt

kholt@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Michelle Kirk

mkirk@hastings.k12.mn.us

 



Grade Four

Karen Arnold

karnold@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Beth Kerber

bkerber@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Patricia Novak

pnovak@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Melanie Rowan

melrowan@hastings.k12.mn.us

 



Art

Kelly Heckendorf

kheckendorf@hastings.k12.mn.us

Music

Leigh Arnoldy

larnoldy@hastings.k12.mn.us

Physical Education

Will Van Duzer

wvanduzer@hastings.k12.mn.us