Home
About Us
Classes
Digital Resources
Elementary Handbook
Health Office
How to Enroll
Newsletter & Calendar
School Lunch
Special Services
Staff Directory
Contact Us - Maps
Sitemap
Staff Directory - Kennedy Elementary - Email links
Office

Kyle Latch
Principal klatch@hastings.k12.mn.us
Marcia Crandall Secretary mcrandall@hastings.k12.mn.us
Peggy Whipple Secretary pwhipple@hastings.k12.mn.us
DeeAnn Whitfield
Nurse dwhitfield@hastings.k12.mn.us
Kindergarten

Amanda Maul
Shantell Mayer
Room 101
Room 118
amaul@hastings.k12.mn.us
smayer@hastings.k12.mn.us
Haley McCarthy
Room 116 hmccarthy@hastings.k12.mn.us
Katie Regenfuss Room 100 kregenfuss@hastings.k12.mn.us
Grade One

Rachel Bachman
Miranda Grabow
Room 120
Room 119
rbachman@hastings.k12.mn.us
mgrabow@hastings.k12.mn.us
Cindy Sandkamp Room 123 csandkamp@hastings.k12.mn.us
Alyssa Weispfennig
Room 122 aweispfennig@hastings.k12.mn.us
Grade Two

Laura Dallmann Room 143 ldallmann@hastings.k12.mn.us
Karen Davidson Room 130 kdavidson@hastings.k12.mn.us
Nicole Hering Room 132 nhering@hastings.k12.mn.us
Amy Mitchell Room 131 amitchell@hastings.k12.mn.us
Grade Three

Jane Harris
Room 147 jharris@hastings.k12.mn.us
Emily Hiner
Room 121 ehiner@hastings.k12.mn.us
Kelly Holt Room 136 kholt@hastings.k12.mn.us
Michelle Kirk Room 134 mkirk@hastings.k12.mn.us
Grade Four

Karen Arnold Room 144 karnold@hastings.k12.mn.us
Beth Kerber  Room 145 bkerber@hastings.k12.mn.us
Patty Novak Room 146 pnovak@hastings.k12.mn.us
Melanie Rowan Room 142   melrowan@hastings.k12.mn.us
Art

Kelly Heckendorf Room 126 kheckendorf@hastings.k12.mn.us
Computer Lab

Karyn Cook Room 124 kcook@hastings.k12.mn.us
Music

Leigh Arnoldy Room 127 larnoldy@hastings.k12.mn.us
Physical Education

William VanDuzer
Gym wvanduzer@hastings.k12.mn.us
Speech

Jessie Prettyman Room 108 jprettyman@hastings.k12.mn.us
DCD

Jen Simon
Room 142B jsimon@hastings.k12.mn.us
LD

Maria Paulson Room 141A mpaulson@hastings.k12.mn.us
EBD
Jenny Chalifoux
OT
Sarah Trentadue
Psychologist
Room 141 B


jchalifoux@hastings.k12.mn.us

strentadue@hastings.k12.mn.us
Melissa Jensen Room 106 mjensen@hastings.k12.mn.us
Social Worker

Dirk Wassink Room 141C dwassink@hastings.k12.mn.us
360 Family Sup

Ashley Hickey
Room 106 ahickey@hastings.k12.mn.us
Canvess Health
Heidi Miller
Title I
Room 108
hmiller@hastings.k12.mn.us
Kelly Hagen, Lead Room 117 khagen@hastings.k12.mn.us
Mary Evermann mevermann@hastings.k12.mn.us
Mary Lou Rivard
mrivard@hastings.k12.mn.us
Dana Leibbrand dleilbbrand@hastings.k12.mn.us
Tammy Moon  tmoon@hastings.k12.mn.us
Debbi Zimmerman dzimmerman@hastings.k12.mn.us
Pupil Support Assistants
C.C. Bauer cbauer@hastings.k12.mn.us
Pam Beissel pbeissel@hastings.k12.mn.us
Jamie DeGarcia
Sue Gackle
jdegarcia@hastings.k12.mn.us
sgackle@hastings.k12.mn.us
Paige Hood
phood@hastings.k12.mn.us
Shirley Loesch
sloesch@hastings.k12.mn.us
Karen Neenan
kneenan@hastings.k12.mn.us
Custodial

Dave Clark, Lead dclark@hastings.k12.mn.us
Scott Ehnstrom
Ray Butler
sehnstrom@hastings.k12.mn.us
rbutler@hastings.k12.mn.us
Cafeteria

Tammie Sieben tsieben@hastings.k12.mn.us
Linda Endres lendres@hastings.k12.mn.us
Brenda McGrath
bmcgrath@hastings.k12.mn.us
Michelle Seeger
mseeger@hastings.k12.mn.us
Café Hostess/Aides

Kari Pottinger
kpottinger@hastings.k12.mn.us
Dorothy Swanson dswanson@hastings.k12.mn.us